Latest Products http://www.ajitayurveda.net Latest Products 17-05-23 en-us http://www.ajitayurveda.net Male Sex Medicine http://www.ajitayurveda.net/male-sex-medicine.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing a wide range of Herbal Sex Medicine to restore a healthy sex life, we have gained immense favour across the country. Our Male Sex Medicine promoted under the names of Power King Powder and Full Power Capsules reduces the chances of impotency in males and stimulates the sex hormones in them. Diabetic Medicine http://www.ajitayurveda.net/diabetic-medicine.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Antidiabetic Medicine is ideal to control the insulin level of the body. By maintaining the sugar level, our Herbal Diabetic Medicine prevents the body from various disorders that can affect the diabetic patient. Herbal Diabetic Medicine provided by us is highly beneficial in increasing the immunity power of the body, thus brings back the lost vitality. Sinus Medicines http://www.ajitayurveda.net/sinus-medicines.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sinus Medicines provided by us are a reliable formula for the relief of symptom caused by sinus. We have carved a niche as one of the supreme Cold Sinus Medicine Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Our Anti Sinus Medicine is accurately formulated from natural herbs under hygienic conditions. Sciatica Medicines http://www.ajitayurveda.net/sciatica-medicines.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sciatica is generally accompanied with back pain and is tough to bear. Shoots along with the nerve called sciatica; it affects all the part of the back. To provide instant relief from this painful condition, we provide highly effective Sciatica Medicines under the brand name Sitee tablets. Ayurvedic Digestive Tablets http://www.ajitayurveda.net/ayurvedic-digestive-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide safe to use Ayurvedic digestive tablet that is a well balanced combination of various natural herbals. Our Ayurvedic Digestive Tablets are highly appreciated in the market for their effective nature. Herbal Digestive Tablets provided by us are ideal to cure the diseases related to the digestive system. Anti Constipation Powder http://www.ajitayurveda.net/anti-constipation-powder.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A perfect solution for the constipation problems, we unveil highly effective Herbal Constipation Powder. We have carved a niche as the most eminent Constipation Powder Manufacturer and supplier based in India. Our Anti Constipation Powder is prepared from the natural herbs under the able guidance of talented pharmacists. Hemorrhoids Tablets http://www.ajitayurveda.net/hemorrhoids-tablets.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get a natural relief from burning pain and itching with our reliable Hemorrhoids Tablet. Hemorrhoids Relief Tablets provided by us are highly effective in providing relief from the symptoms like itching and burning pains caused by the hemorrhoids. Our Hemorrhoids Relief Tablets strengthen the natural healing power of the body without providing any side effects. Women Health Capsule http://www.ajitayurveda.net/women-health-capsule.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer safe to use Women Health Capsule that is highly effective in the problems like anemia, white discharge, backache, pain due to menstruation etc. We are well reckoned as one of the overriding Herbal Health Capsule Manufacturers based in India. Our Herbal Women Health Capsule is known for bringing in new vigor and mental peace among the ladies. Josh Penis Massage Oil http://www.ajitayurveda.net/josh-penis-massage-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Josh Penis Massage Oil that we offer is blended with essential secret aphrodisiac herbs that are suitable for enhancing penis size and treating erection problem. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Josh Penis Massage Oil. Joint Pain Relief Oil http://www.ajitayurveda.net/joint-pain-relief-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Joint Pain Relief Oil gives excellent results in frozen shoulder, Arthritis, Gout, Lumbago, Sciatica and other related joint pains. It is very effective and is ideal for athletes as it helps relax muscles and helps in fast recovery from sports injuries. B P Care Churna http://www.ajitayurveda.net/blood-pressure-powder.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ajit Ayurveda is one of the esteemed Manufacturers & Suppliers of B P Care Churna. Based at Indore (M.P.), we manufacture premium quality B P Care Churna, using the finest of ingredients. If you want to effectively control high blood pressure, then our B P Care Churna is an ideal medicine for this purpose. Heart Win Capsule http://www.ajitayurveda.net/heart-win-capsule.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Heart Win Capsule that is highly acknowledged in the market for its effectiveness. We are well reckoned as one of the distinguished Heart Win Capsule Manufacturers based in India. Our Heart Win Capsule is a perfect solution for eradicating Heart blockages and reduces cholesterol level.